Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

Local Support Committee (LSC) Ljubljana 2018


Prof Tit Albreht - National Institute of Public Health, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
tit.albreht@nijz.si
Ms Tatjana Buzeti - WHO European Office for Investment for Health and Development, Castello 6777, Ospedale S. Giovanni e Paolo, Corridoio S. Domenico, Venice, Italy
buzetit@who.int
Mr Davor Dominkuš - Ministry of labour and social affairs, -, Llubljana, Slovenia
davor.dominkus@gov.si
Dr Ivan Erzen - National institute of public health, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Ivan.Erzen@nijz.si
Mr Mario Fafangel - National Institute of Public Health (NIJZ), Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Mario.Fafangel@nijz.si
Dr Mojca Gabrijelčič Blenkus - NIJZ, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
mojca.gabrijelcic@nijz.si
Mrs Mojca Gobec - Ministry of health, -, Llubljana, Slovenia
mojca.gobec@gov.si
Mrs Alenka Hafner - National Institue of Public Health Regional Unit Kranj, Gosposvetska 12, Kranj, Slovenia
alenka.hafner@nijz.si
Mrs Neda Hudopisk - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
neda.hudopisk@nijz.si
Dr Mojca Juricic - University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Medicine, Cher of Public Health, Hudovernikova 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Mojca.Juricic@mf.uni-lj.si
Prof Irena Klavs - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
irena.klavs@nijz.si
Mrs Petra Klepac - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
petra.klepac@nijz.si
Ms Tatjana Kofol Bric - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
tatjana.kofol@nijz.si
Dr Boris Kopilovic - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Belokriska 44c, Portoroz, Slovenia
boris.kopilovic@nijz.si
Mrs Tatjana Krajnc Nikolic - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Arhitekta Novaka 2b, Murska Sobota, Slovenia
tatjana.krajnc-nikolic@nijz.si
Dr Evita Leskovšek - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
evita.leskovsek@nijz.si
Dr Mercedes Lovrečič - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
mercedes.lovrecic@nijz.si
Mrs Barbara Lovrečič - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
barbara.lovrecic@nijz.si
Mrs Tanja Mate - Ministry of health, -, Llubljana, Slovenia
tanja.mate@gov.si
Mrs Tina Medved - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Llubljana, Slovenia
tina.medved@nijz.si
Mrs Eva Murko - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
eva.murko@nijz.si
Mr Peter Otorepec - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Llubljana, Slovenia
peter.otorepec@nijz.si
Dr Lucija Perharič - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Llubljana, Slovenia
lucija.perharic@nijz.si
Dr Vesna-Kestrin Petric - Ministry of Health, Dravska ulica 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Vesna-Kerstin.Petric@gov.si
Mr Mircha Poldrugovac - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
mircha.poldrugovac@nijz.si
Dr Marjan Premik - National Institute of Public Health of Slovenia, Poljanski nasip 30, Ljubljana, Slovenia
marjan.premik@almamater.si
Dr Radivoje Pribakovic - NIJZ, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
rade.pribakovic@nijz.si
Dr Zoran Simonovic - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Prvomajska 1, Maribor, Slovenia
zoran.simonovic@nijz.si
Mrs Maja Sočan - NIJZ, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
maja.socan@nijz.si
Mr Dalibor Stanimirović - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
dalibor.stanimirovic@nijz.si
Dr Olivera Stanojevic-Jerkovic - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Prvomajska 1, Maribor, Slovenia
olivera.stanojevic@nijz.si
Mr Igor Švab - University of Ljubljana, -, Llubljana, Slovenia
igor.svab@mf.uni-lj.si
Mrs Sonja Tomšič - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
sonja.tomsic@nijz.si
Dr Alenka Trop Skaza - ZZVCelje, Ipavceva 18, Celje, Slovenia
alenka.skaza@nijz.si
Mr Matej Vinko - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
matej.vinko@nijz.si
Dr Pia Vracko - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
pia.vracko@gov.si
Mr Mitja Vredlja - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
mitja.vrdelja@nijz.si
Prof Vesna Zadnik - Epidemiology and Cancer Registry, Institute of Oncology Ljubljanae, Zaloska 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
vzadnik@onko-i.si
Ms Metka Zaletel - NIJZ - National Institute of Public Health Slovenia, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
metka.zaletel@nijz.si
Prof Lijana Zaletel-Kragelj - University of Ljubljana, Zaloška 4, Ljubljana, Slovenia
lijana.zaletel-kragelj@mf.uni-lj.si