Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

Local Support Committee (LSC) Stockholm 2017

Prof Kristina Alexanderson - Karolinska Institutet, -, Stockholm, Sweden
Prof Peter Allebeck - Karolinska Institute, Department of Global Public Health, Tomtebodavägen 18, Stockholm, Sweden
Prof Bo Burström - Karolinska Institute, Department of Global Public Health, Widerström building, Stockholm, Sweden
Dr Birger Forsberg - Stockholm County Council, PO Box 6909, Stockholm, Sweden
Mrs Marie Hasselberg - Karolinska Institute, IHCAR, Division of International Health, -, Stockholm, Sweden
Kruna Madunic - Forte - Swedish Research Council for Health, Working Life and Welfare , Box 894, Stockholm, Sweden
Prof Cecilia Magnusson - Stockholm County Council, Box 1497, Solna, Sweden
Mrs Irene Nilsson-Carlsson - The National Board of Health and Welfare, Rålambsvägen 3, Stockholm, Sweden
Mrs Anette Richardson - Public Health Agency of Sweden, Nobels väg 18, Solna Stockholm, Sweden
Dr Sara Sjölund - Karolinska Institute, Karolinska Institutet, Division of Insurance Medicine, Berzelius väg 3, plan 6, Stockholm, Sweden
Miss Amalia Vinogradova - Stockholm County Council, Hantverkargatan 11 B, Stockholm, Sweden