Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

Local Support Committee (LSC) Stockholm 2017


Prof Kristina Alexanderson - Karolinska Institutet, -, Stockholm, Sweden
Kristina.Alexanderson@ki.se
Prof Peter Allebeck - Karolinska Institute, Department of Public Health Sciences, Norrbacka, Stockholm, Sweden
Peter.Allebeck@ki.se
Prof Bo Burström - Karolinska Institute, Department of Public Health Sciences, Widerström building, Stockholm, Sweden
bo.burstrom@ki.se
Dr Birger Forsberg - Stockholm County Council, PO Box 6909, Stockholm, Sweden
Birger.forsberg@sll.se
Mrs Marie Hasselberg - Karolinska Institute, IHCAR, Division of International Health, -, Stockholm, Sweden
marie.hasselberg@ki.se
Dr Pia Johansson - Swedish Agency for Health Technology Assessment and Assessment of Social Services, Norrbacka, plan 7, Stockholm, Sweden
Pia.johansson@fhi.se
Kruna Madunic - Forte - Swedish Research Council for Health, Working Life and Welfare , Box 894, Stockholm, Sweden
kruna.madunic@forte.se
Prof Cecilia Magnusson - Stockholm County Council, Box 1497, Solna, Sweden
cecilia.magnusson@sll.se
Mrs Irene Nilsson-Carlsson - The National Board of Health and Welfare, Rålambsvägen 3, Stockholm, Sweden
Irene.nilsson-carlsson@socialstyrelsen.se
Mrs Anette Richardson - Public Health Agency of Sweden, Nobels väg 18, Solna Stockholm, Sweden
anette.richardson@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
Dr Sara Sjölund - Karolinska Institute, Karolinska Institutet, Division of Insurance Medicine, Berzelius väg 3, plan 6, Stockholm, Sweden
sara.sjolund@rkh.se
Miss Amalia Vinogradova - Stockholm County Council, Hantverkargatan 11 B, Stockholm, Sweden
amalia.vinogradova@sll.se