Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

EPH International Conference Council

The International Conference Council (ICC) assists and advices the Executive Board of the EPH Conference Foundation on activities linked to the organisation of the European Public Health Conferences.

Members ICC:

Prof Nina Adelberger - ASH, Berlin, Germany
Prof Kristina Alexanderson - Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden
Dr Natasha Azzopardi Muscat - EUPHA, Msida, Malta
Mr Floris Barnhoorn - EPH conference, Utrecht, Netherlands
Reinhard Busse - Berlin University of Technology, Berlin, Germany
Michele Calabrò - European Health Management Association, Brussels, Belgium
Dr Yves Charpak - Société Française de Santé Publique, Paris, France
Dr Anna Cichowska Myrup - World Health Organization Regional Office for Europe, Copenhagen, Denmark
Ms Caroline Costongs - EuroHealthNet, Brussels, Belgium
Mrs Isabel de La Mata - European Commission, DG SANTE, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Prof Karl Ekdahl - European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control, Solna, Sweden
Dr Josep Figueras - European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies, Brussels, Belgium
Mrs Barbora Kinross - European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC), Solna, Sweden
Prof Federico Lega - Milan University, Milano, Italy
Prof Alastair Leyland - University of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Prof Julian Mamo - Public Health Dept, University of Malta, Valletta, Malta
Prof Martin McKee - EUPHA, London, United Kingdom
Prof John Middleton - ASPHER, Brussels, Belgium
Dr Iveta Nagyova - PJ Safarik University, Department of Social and Behavioural Medicine, Kosice, Slovakia
Mr Robert Otok - Association of Schools of Public Health in the European Region (ASPHER), Brussels, Belgium
Prof Walter Ricciardi - Catholic University of the Sacred Heart Rome, Roma, Italy
Prof Carlo Signorelli - University Vita-Salute San Raffaele Milan, Milan, Italy
Prof Anthony Staines - School of Nursing and Human Sciences, Dublin 9, Ireland
Dr Matthias Wismar - European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies, Brussels, Belgium
Dr Anne-Marie Yazbeck - CHAFEA, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Dr Dineke Zeegers Paget - EUPHA, Utrecht, Netherlands