Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

Local Support Committee (LSC) 2021

Prof Kevin Balanda - University College Cork, Cork, Ireland
Dr Regien Biesma-Blanco - University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG)/University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
Mrs Ruairi Brugha - -, -, Ireland
Mrs Helen Dolk - -, -, Ireland
Prof Patricia Fitzpatrick - University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Dr Cliodhna Foley-Nolan - safefood, Co Cork, Ireland
Dr Abby Gold - University of Minnesota Extension, St. Paul, United States
Miss Sara Mc Quinn - Dublin City University , Dublin, Ireland
Prof Saoirse Nic Gabhainn - National University of Ireland Galway, Galway, Ireland
Dr Emer O'Connell - HSE WEst, Galway, Ireland
Prof Ivan Perry - School of Public Health, Cork, Ireland
Mr Breda Smyth - -, -, Ireland
Prof Anthony Staines - School of Nursing and Human Sciences, Dublin 9, Ireland